Highland Cardinal Athletic Hall Of Fame

Hall of Fame Nomination Form
Hall of Fame Bylaws

The 2019 Hall Of Fame banquet will be September 19th at 7:00 in the St. Anthony and Philip Church Basement.

Our new inductees include:

1955 Basketball Team

Dave Laufenberg

Mark Laufenberg

Kendall Wienkes

Our new Inductees will be introduced again on Friday, September 14th, at the pep rally and skit night. They will ride in the parade on September 15th and will be announced at halftime of the homecoming game September 15th.

2017 Inductees:

Jeff Pustina
Ron "Ruff" Stegar
Tom Riley

2016 Inductees:

John Hebgen
Jim Meyers
Coach Harold "Butch" McKeon
Lisa Laufenberg
George "Doc" Shields

Thank You,

Josh Tarrell District Principal

Highland Community Schools